Record details

  • Object name
    [3.04] Disc fonogràfic
  • Production authors / creators
    No identificat,
  • Production date
    01/01/1956 - 31/12/1956
  • Object number
    MOV 06501
  • Physical description
    Tres discs dobles amb la gravació de "Le Cygne" de Camille de Saint Säens i "Moment Musical" de Schubert, interpretats per Pau Casals al violoncel i Nikolai Mednikoff al piano.
  • Content subjects
    música, concerts
Information on rights and uses. Copy permitted only and exclusively for the purpose of study or research, with the obligation to cite the source "Fundació Pau Casals". For its use in digital media, it is necessary to reference the Fundació Pau Casals as the owner of the objects in the collection collection as well as the holder of its corresponding exclusive exploitation. For any other use other than this, express prior authorization must be requested from the Pau Casals Foundation via mail to