Record details

  • Titles or appellations
    Title or appellation
    Bach Prades Festival
  • Object name
    Disc fonogràfic
  • Production authors / creators
    No identificat (Autor)
  • Production date
    01/01/1950 - 31/12/1950
  • Object number
    MOV 06597
  • Materials and techniques
  • Physical description
    Dos exemplars del disc doble amb la gravació de la " Sonata en sol menor per a violoncel i piano" de Bach, interpretada per Pau Casals al violoncel i Paul Baumgartner al piano, la "Fantasia i fuga cromàtica en re menor" i l'Italian Concerto en fa major" interpretades per Pau Casals al violoncel i Rudolf Serkin al piano.
  • Content subjects
    música · festivals · concerts
  • Content subject people
    Baumgartner, Paul · Casals i Defilló, Pau · Serkin, Rudolf
  • Content spatial coverage
    Conflent · Prada · França
Information on rights and uses. Copy permitted only and exclusively for the purpose of study or research, with the obligation to cite the source "Fundació Pau Casals". For its use in digital media, it is necessary to reference the Fundació Pau Casals as the owner of the objects in the collection collection as well as the holder of its corresponding exclusive exploitation. For any other use other than this, express prior authorization must be requested from the Pau Casals Foundation via mail to